2018 CONVENTION SCHEDULE   WEDNESDAY 6 p.m. Executive Board Meeting 7 p.m. Staff Planning Sessions THURSDAY (All committees to have reports prepared by 3 p.m.) 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Registration – Lake Oahe Lobby 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. Committee Sessions • Credentials – Lewis and...

read more

Republicans working for their community in Lawrence County!

Left to right;  representatives from Lawrence County, Chuck Turbiville and Tim Johns and GOP vice chairman Dave Brueckner and chairman Margaret Sager at a fundraiser in Spearfish for the Northern Hills Training Center last October.  Dave prepared the chili and  Chuck...

read more

Press Releases

House, Senate Republicans elect new legislative leadership

House, Senate Republicans elect new legislative leadership  Peterson, Cammack take the helm as Majority Leaders for House & Senate. The South Dakota Republican Party today announced the election of new caucus leadership for Republican majorities in the State House...

read more